Backstage Bag giveaway

BackstageBags

The whole kit ‘n’ caboodle
One lucky entrant will walk away with an extravagant package from Backstage Bag, including goodies from:

Quinny – djgusa.com
True Religion – truereligionbrandjeans.com
Mali Kids – mali-kids.com
Living Textiles – living63.com
LeTarte Swimwear – letarteswimwear.com
Scrumptious Luxury Baby Collections – scrumptiouscollection.com
Jessica Cushman – (jessicacushman.com)
Miniclasix
True Religion – truereligionbrandjeans.com
Qute – getqute.com
PDR Knitting DBA Alex + Emma – pdrknitting.com
Jade Phoenix – jadephoenixdesigns.com
MIXT Studio – mixtstudio.com
Natures Gift Inc. – naturesgift.com
Oliver & Adelaide – oliverandadelaide.com
Soft Spot by Wozzy – softspotbywozzy.com
Mustela – mustelausa.com
Imagine Hat – imagine-hat.com
Impact Impacts Int’l Inc. – impactimports.com
Gibbs Smith Publisher – gibbs-smith.com
BabyLit – babylit.com
SugarSnap LLC – heysugarsnap.com
Little Bean Creations – littlebeancreations.com
Safari LTD – safariltd.com
Vera Bradley – verabradley.com
Bites of Bliss – mybitesofbliss.com
Thats It – thatsitfruit.com
Karlene Karst – karlenekarst.com
Mystique – shopmystique.com
Cool-Change – cool-change.com
Raisins – raisins.com
Leilani – leilaniswimsuits.com
R Collection – rcollectionswim.com
Tiare Hawaii – facebook.com/tiarehawaii
Huit – huit.com
Freya – freyalingerie.com
House Of Layla And David – lay-la.com
Cosmetics and skincare mom from:
YOUNGBLOOD Mineral Cosmetics – ybskin.com
Apothederm – apothederm.com
Purely Shea – purelyshea.com
Page Sargisson Inc. – pagesargisson.com
Mommy Jewelry – mommyjewelry.com
Towne & Reese Jewelry – towneandreese.com
Watches and sunglasses for mom and dad from:
RAPP Watches – rappblack.com
Maui Jim – mauijim.com
Sprout Watches – sproutwatches.com